Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contacts

Position Name Email
  General Infomation and Questions pack64info@gmail.com
Committee Chairperson Katie Kargol ktkargol@gmail.com
Cubmaster Jim Zacharias jim.zacharias@comast.net
Assistant Cubmaster TBD  
     
Webelos Den 6 Leader Chad Sang csang@auburncorp.com
Webelos Den 6 Asst. Leaders Bill Hirdler

 

Ed Frayne

wphirdl@gmail.com

 

ewfrayne@comcast.net

Webelos Den 7 Leader John Reed tmoop@aol.com
     
Webelos Den 3 Leader Amy Gier a.gier@yahoo.com
Webelos Den 3 Asst. Leaders Amy Nusko

 

AnneMarie  Deneen

Kristen Nieckula

amynusko@yahoo.com

 

mykidsactivities@yahoo.com

knieck@yahoo.com

Bear Den 2 Leader Chris Kuczero chris4speech@hotmail.com
     
Wolf Den 4 Leader Steven Galka swgalka@hotmail.com
Wolf Den 4 Asst. Leaders

Karen Kostecki

Neil Watters

karenkostecki@gmail.com

neilwatters@outlook.com

Tiger Den 5 Leader Jordan Peloquin jpels_1@yahoo.com
     
Activities Chair Cheryl Zacharias mrszach@comcast.net
Advancement Chair Jeanne Sang and Jen Frayne j2awardspack64@gmail.com
Treasurer Jaime Hirdler JaimeHPack64@gmail.com
Membership Chair Amy Gier  a.gier@yahoo.com
Hiking Coordinator Seven Galka pack64hike@gmail.com
Secretary Kathy Rusniak kathy.rusniak@gmail.com

© 2021 Cub Scout Pack 64 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2021 Cub Scout Pack 64 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin