Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contacts

Position Name Email
General Infomation and Questions pack64info@gmail.com
Committee Chairperson
Cubmaster Adam Pehas adam@pehas.com
Assistant Cubmaster TBD
Webelos Den 10 Leader Dawn Allen dvelligan@gmail.com
Tiger Den 2 Leader Chris Kuczero chris4speech@hotmail.com
Tiger Den 2 Asst. Leader Jill Walsh jmwalsh0328@gmail.com
Webelos Den 8 Leader Ray Gleason raynet111@gmail.com
Webelos Den 8 Asst. Leader Don Wallace donwallace7@gmail.com
Webelos Den 9 Leader Hamen Hale den9.pack64@gmail.com
Webelos Den 9 Asst.Leader John O’Leary joleary@mkainc.com
Wolf Den 3 Leader Amy Gier a.gier@yahoo.com
Wolf Den 3 Asst. Leaders Amy Nusko

AnneMarie  Deneen

Kristen Nieckula

amynusko@yahoo.com

mykidsactivities@yahoo.com

knieck@yahoo.com

Bear Den 4 Leader Chad Sang csang@auburncorp.com
Bear Den 4 Asst. Leaders Bill Hirdler

Ed Frayne

wphirdl@gmail.com

ewfrayne@comcast.net

Bear Den 7 Leader Joe Moody jrmoody80@gmail.com
Bear Den 7 Asst. Leader John Reed tmoop@aol.com
Activities Chair Candace Pehas candace@pehas.com
Advancement Chair Jeanne Sang and Jen Frayne j2awardspack64@gmail.com
Treasurer Jaime Hirdler JaimeHPack64@gmail.com
Membership Chair TBD
Hiking Coordinator John O’Leary and Diane Silvestri pack64hike@gmail.com
Secretary Kathy Rusniak kathy.rusniak@gmail.com
© 2020 Cub Scout Pack 64 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2020 Cub Scout Pack 64 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin