Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contacts

Position Name Email
General Infomation and Questions pack64info@gmail.com
Committee Chairperson Dawn Allen dvelligan@gmail.com
Cubmaster Troy Siewert cubmaster64@gmail.com
Assistant Cubmaster TBD
Wolf Den 10 Leader Adam Pehas adam@pehas.com
Wolf Den 10 Asst. Leader Andrew Klemenko ATGK63@yahoo.com
Tiger Den 7 Leader John Reed den7pack64@gmail.com
Tiger Den 7 Asst. Leader Mark Mack erod810@hotmail.com
Bear Den 8 Leader Ray Gleason raynet111@gmail.com
Bear Den 8 Asst. Leader Don Wallace donwallace7@gmail.com
Bear Den 9 Leader Hamen Hale den9.pack64@gmail.com
Bear Den 9 Asst. Leader Mike Kanosky mkanosky@msn.com
Weblos Den 4 Leader Raymond Soszynski soszynski13@comcast.net
Weblos Den 4 Asst. Leader Carl Gray cgray61872@aol.com
Weblos Den 4 Asst. Leader Bob Ackerman bobacker77@gmail.com
Weblos Den 5 Leader Scott Gloss scott_sfzj80@yahoo.com
Weblos Den 5 Asst. Leader Glen Sikora glen.sikora@me.com
Blackbird Patrol Weblos Leader Matt Fase fasebear@aol.com
Blackbird Patrol Weblos Leader Mike Ryan pezguymike@comcast.net
Webelos 1, Den 3 Leader Dan Donahue ddhuey2370@yahoo.com
Webelos 1, Den 3 Asst. Leader TBD
Activities Chair Kelly Siewert kssiewert@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair TBD
Advancement Chair Heather Ryan hlryan@comcast.net
Treasurer Deanna Kanosky deannakanosky@hotmail.com
Membership Chair Joyce Hale joyce.cubscout64@gmail.com
Hiking Coordinator Jennifer Worachek jlworachek@gmail.com
Secretary Donna Donohue Donna.Donohue@serviceexperts.com
© 2017 Cub Scout Pack 64 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2017 Cub Scout Pack 64 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin