Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contacts

Position Name Email
General Infomation and Questions pack64info@gmail.com
Committee Chairperson Dawn Allen dvelligan@gmail.com
Cubmaster Adam Pehas adam@pehas.com
Assistant Cubmaster TBD
Wolf Den 10 Leader Andrew Klemenko ATGK63@yahoo.com
Tiger Den 7 Leader John Reed den7pack64@gmail.com
Tiger Den 7 Asst. Leader Mark Mack erod810@hotmail.com
Bear Den 8 Leader Ray Gleason raynet111@gmail.com
Bear Den 8 Asst. Leader Don Wallace donwallace7@gmail.com
Bear Den 9 Leader Hamen Hale den9.pack64@gmail.com
Bear Den 9 Asst. Leader Mike Kanosky mkanosky@msn.com
Weblos Den 4 Leader Raymond Soszynski soszynski13@comcast.net
Weblos Den 4 Asst. Leader Carl Gray cgray61872@aol.com
Weblos Den 4 Asst. Leader Bob Ackerman bobacker77@gmail.com
Weblos Den 5 Leader Scott Gloss scott_sfzj80@yahoo.com
Weblos Den 5 Asst. Leader Glen Sikora glen.sikora@me.com
Activities Chair Candace Pehas candace@pehas.com
Public Relations Chair TBD
Advancement Chair Jeanne Sang and Jen Frayne j2awardspack64@gmail.com
Treasurer Deanna Kanosky deannakanosky@hotmail.com
Membership Chair TBD
Hiking Coordinator John O’Leary and Diane Silvestri pack64hike@gmail.com
Secretary Kathy Rusniak kathy.rusniak@gmail.com
© 2018 Cub Scout Pack 64 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2018 Cub Scout Pack 64 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin